Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Dewanjee did a great job replacing my left knee. His attention to detail is very reassuring. He replaced my right knee eight years ago and it has done great. Thanks to his office staff as well. Karl M.
Sidney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I enjoy all staff and Dr. Dewanjee. Everyone is so nice to me and hopefully I get released back to work Tuesday. I think my Dr. is awesome!!!!
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always great from front desk to Dr. Dewanjee
Dusty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
What an amazing staff and Doctor great place to go
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Muy buena atención, para mí es lo mejor !!
Leo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Awesome experience. Prompt service.
DIEGO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Dewanjee is amazing. He saved my leg and shoulder. I was a victim of a really bad hit and run accident (car v skateboard), I was rear ended. My right side extremities bore the brunt and shattered my shoulder and tibia at the knee and split down the middle almost to my ankle. 2 years of surgeries and he saved my leg. He is AMAZING. Staff is excellent and friendly.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
She friendly staff !
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Haley at the front desk and Dr Dewangee are both great everytime I come in. I feel like I always get the best quality care when Im there. Dr Dewangee always provides great feedback regarding the healing process and genuinly cares about me as a patient . I have already recommended him to others in need of similar shoulder care. The rest of the staff is great as well. Never a bad experience here and thats saying alot these days.
ALAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone in the office was kind and welcoming. I like how honest and caring Dr.Dewanjee is with his patients. Thank you again.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so helpfull and and Dr. Dewanjee is great. I appreciate all they have done for me.
Sidney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Dewanjee is a super nice doctor that is very intelligent about his practice. His staff is very courteous, especially the front desk. You all are awesome in what you do.
FRANCES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
So far my surgery went well
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The Dr, Sumit Dewanjee is excellent surgeon, very profesiona l , I dont have any complication with my shoulder cirugy
Nicolo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Dewanjee was amazing and caring about our situation. I am very happy we were referred to him. Definitely was a blessing. Thank you
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Love it
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Dewanjee is an excellent orthopedic dr. He has done two surgeries for me and both were handled from office to surgery thru aftercare without a problem. I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Dewanjee. He has a warm open personality and took his time to explain and ease any concerns I had. His office staff is just as pleasant and caring as Dr is. I would and have recommended him to many. I’m grateful our paths crossed. He wasn’t the first ortho I had seen. All others biggest concern was what surgery date I wanted? Not how I was doing or what were my worries or concerns just when can we book surgery? If I’m not comfortable there is no surgery. Trust Dr. Dewanjee you won’t be disappointed!
Myrna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful
Shbend A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly team