Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCY J.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Sumit Dewanjee, excellent surgeon, everyone in his office are friendly, and professional.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great people and very professional
Tim M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good experience very professional
MARJORIE C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional, caring and friendly staff. Dr. Dewanjee rocks! Nothing but positive experiences
John K.
Submitted 11/01/21
I think this was the best doctor's visit I've ever had.honest and to the point ,and his staff was very helpful.
Gary F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Shane and I love and trust the Doctor. God bless, Gary Feldman
Julian M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone is great in there. U guys find the right bud for the day.
Jan T.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff was great and the doctor gave me a very clear diagnosis.
Frank L.
Submitted 10/26/21
I have always been impressed with the care and treatment Dr. Dewanjee has provided as well as the professionalism of the staff. I would and do recommend them to anyone inquiring about care to resolve their issues. Frank.
MCKINZIE P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and walked me step by step through it all. Was very nervous, and they did their best to comfort me. Amazing medical staff and service!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Dewanjee is the most caring, considerate, Skillful and knowledgeable surgeon I have ever known.
Marla O.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly and caring professionals.
Jamison M.
Submitted 10/15/21
My best option yet is Dr.Dewanjee.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/09/21
He cares about his patience
Zona C.
Submitted 10/09/21
FXRX IS THE BEST. I WILL ALWAYS REFER THEM TO ANY PERSON WHO NEEDS JOINT RRPAIRS.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Dewangee he has been a wonderful and kind hearted physician. He’s very patient and attentive and I would recommend him highly to anyone!
Scott B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Dewanjee, and Staff are and Amazing.
Donald M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great doctor Great staff.
Jelissa G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Sewanee is always thorough on each appointment. The front desk can improve. Have a paper to sign in, so they don't need to stand waiting for them to acknowledge presence and get signed in.
Ruthella G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a joy to see Dr. Dewanjee, so Professional & he is a Master of his craft...