Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
The best!
VALDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleased with staff and Dr Dewanjee
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The Dr listens to you and everyone is very professional
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The Doctor and all staff were very polite, knowledgeable and very caring. Made me very glad I had picked the practice and the Doctor was on top of his game. I feel I have been directed to a great Doctor. Thank all of you.
Regina Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was friendly. And that is important to me.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
On time and concise.
TRAYVEON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everybody was nice took very good care of everything
STACIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Dewanjee was able to get me in his office the same day from the emergency room, in ortho that’s pretty unheard of. He has a great bedside manner.
Kaise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very pleasant place and explained to me exactly where my pain comes from.
Jan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Prompt and friendly service.
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Outstanding service, as usual
Tefera F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Waiting so long to see the doctor more than 1 hour
Mira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Not a long wait to see doctor. Dr. Dewanjee was able to diagnose my problem within minutes.I’m sorry I didn’t find him before I had my knee surgery.
ANNETTE V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
R
Jennifer M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Only saw physician briefly
Yvonne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Call backs for surgery I called the office four times I just would like to be on the priority list I finally got it taken care of when I came into the office and doctor Dewanjee took care of it
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The feel of the office was professional yet comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.
ANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Dewanjee is a very patient doctor he explain things to you and the front desk is very professional
ANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
They office is very clean the front desk is very professional and helpful