Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Dewangee Listens. What I Liked about Him was he Looks at the MRI's, & Doesn't just go by what was Written about it .. Ex: Simon Med .. Dr. Dewangee is Very Professional & Very Courteous!
Robert B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good staff. Dr. Dewanjie took his time with me and answered all my questions.
Tim M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Love the whole staff very helpful doctor is great
John H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Knowledgeable and responsive to needs. Patient interest a priority.
Vicki Carol W.
Submitted 03/02/22
everyone was great very nice and willing to help right away
John S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything is on the start was straightforward he made me walk again can’t thank you enough.
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/01/22
I came in there expecting to receive a hard cast. I think this would have restricted movement more that the splint put on at the ER. What I received was a splint half the size of the original one. Doesn't restrict movement. I am constantly trying to use fingers now and it hurts so much worse than before. I'm just not happy with it. Sorry.
Joyce P.
Submitted 03/01/22
front desk Personnel was friendly and they acknowledged me as soon as I walked in the office there wasn't a very long wait to see the doctor and after the x-rays he showed me the X-ray and the break in my arm and we talked about what we're going to do with about my knee so he covered pretty much everything I needed to talk to him about it
Matthew R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Dewanjee is easy to talk to and discuss issues with. He has been a great help to me.
Liliana T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excelent customer service. The doctor is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Professionalism and efficiency is something I noticed in all staff including the doctor.
Tarren V.
Submitted 02/25/22
I arrived at 8:50am for my 9:00am appointment. I checked in, completed my paperwork, and wasn’t seen until after 9:20am. It was mildly frustrating, as I opted for the earliest appointment to accommodate the rest of my busy schedule. Minor inconvenience aside, the team members were lovely and I left feeling confident in Dr. Dewanjee’s care plan.
JOSHUA G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Dewanjee and his team are very friendly and professional. They were amazing at keeping you informed and comfortable through the entire process. Glad to have them at my service.
Agatino A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Greg E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional
Adriana R.
Submitted 02/22/22
The Dr Deeanjee is an excellent Doctor my cirugy is successful my shoulder is in perfect conditions
Cecilia A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Duwanjee is the most kindest and efficient doctor I have seen in orthopedics.
Michelle V.
Submitted 02/22/22
The people were kind and professional. Most of them smiled and looked you in the eye. Three ladies assisted me before and after seeing the doctor. They all made me feel welcomed. A forth woman worked there also. Although she did not assist me, she made certain to speak and smile.
BONNIE M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Is available. He will make time to see you even when he is booked
Karl M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Dwanjee is a real stud when it comes ro doctoring. He really knows how to to make a patient feel at ease when it comes to feeling at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Dewanjee and all of your Beautiful assistants. Karl M.
Betty C.
Submitted 02/19/22
It was good and quick. Wish the Dr would have introduced himself. I was in pain and did not think to ask. Overall good appointment.