Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very kind and understanding
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great service
Zona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. And all Rn were totally attentive of all aspects of my surgery and will improve my quality of life. Thank you to all who participated
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee is amazing! He did a knee replacement for me eight years ago, I have been more than pleased with the results. We move forward for the other leg. I’ve recommended him to several people.
Wesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Efficient and caring
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Exelente. Muchas gracias!!
Marion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Dewanjee was excellent. The whole office experience was amazing.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Best surgeon around. Truly is concerned about you.
Korina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Front desk real helpful and you are in an out and the doctor very patient
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The staff is very helpful and Dr. Dewanjee is very informative when I asked him questions about my injury. I would recommend him to my coworkers and friends if the to see an Orthopedic specialist
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I lucked into a caring, fantastic doctor. I am so pleased with him and am very glad I am his patient. Thank y’all.
KAREY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Having to go through surgery again because of infection sucks but I trust Dr Duwangee to get it taken care of.
Jayce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Phenomenal skill set with excellent bedside manner.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and efficient
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Knowledgeable and perceptive
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service staff is great and love doctor
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
good, so far (no surgery required)... will be doing (PT) more next month...
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy. Answers any questions you have. It’s only been a week and I feel like it’s gonna look awesome. I don’t think be able to see the scar when healed. I opted for the strip extraction. I’m very glad I found Dr. Dewanjee.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I had both of my knees done by Dr. Dewanjee and the shortest words I can say he gave me my life back.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor and staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. I feel well taken care of.