Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly, professional staff
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr listens Has great concern for my health
Edward E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee What is professional and answered all my questions about the PRP talked about a few other things but after my treatments and I believe he really cares what goes on with his patients I just want to say thank him and I would recommend him to anybody else who needs his type of specialty
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff is polite and professional. My surgery was a success and I am grateful.
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee and staff are awesome, polite, experienced simple the best.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Good an excellent
BONNIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience is always being amazing! Everyone at the front office is always so humble, nice, and they have wonderful personalities. I very much enjoy going. Dr. Dewanjee is Awesome!!!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The entire procedure from diagnosis to full recovery was fast and complete. I had “Custom Knees” ordered for the procedure and highly recommend them.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly and helpful.
Cole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The front desk agent was very sweet and helpful. Thank you Haley!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thorough and completely understand the procedures for my upcoming operation. Great experience so far.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Dewanjee he really knows what he’s doing I want to knee surgeries replacements what is the best experience with anything Malachi don’t know what he knows what he’s doing
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The best
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Fantastic and amazing!
ISRAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Summit Dewangee he is a very professional doctor I’m very happy The he Was The One Who Perform the surgery in my right knee
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was helpfull and very nice.
Gilbert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I highly recommend this location for your medical needs, I love the front desk there professional the young lady that sits next to the wall in black glasses, very professional with a beautiful personality. The assistant to Dr. Dewanjee was very professional writing my needs for Dr. Dewanjee, Dr. Dewanjee is very into your health to get you back to your regular life, I highly highly recommended your loved ones to come here for the care needs….
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I had a conformis knee replacement done 7 weeks ago and it was a total success. Currently I have regained full range of motion, I am walking 30 minutes at a time, able to swim laps in the pool and went for my first outdoor bike ride this week. I am 71 years old and looking forward to playing Pickleball again. I will be scheduling my second knee replacement in the next week and look forward to another complete recovery. Dr Sumit Dewanjee is an excellent Physician, he has a unique combination of professionalism, sense of humor and an enviable ability to interact with his patients.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Sean portado mui Mables con mijo mui profesionales eselente serbisio
CHRISTOFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Terrific Doctor .. Very Pleased!!