Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

220 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Exelente. Muchas gracias!!
Marion L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Dewanjee was excellent. The whole office experience was amazing.
Jerry H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Best surgeon around. Truly is concerned about you.
Korina G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Front desk real helpful and you are in an out and the doctor very patient
Sebastian B.
Submitted 09/03/22
The staff is very helpful and Dr. Dewanjee is very informative when I asked him questions about my injury. I would recommend him to my coworkers and friends if the to see an Orthopedic specialist
Martha S.
Submitted 08/24/22
I lucked into a caring, fantastic doctor. I am so pleased with him and am very glad I am his patient. Thank y’all.
KAREY P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Having to go through surgery again because of infection sucks but I trust Dr Duwangee to get it taken care of.
Jayce Y.
Submitted 08/19/22
Phenomenal skill set with excellent bedside manner.
William B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and efficient
Linda S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Knowledgeable and perceptive
Tim M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service staff is great and love doctor
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/30/22
good, so far (no surgery required)... will be doing (PT) more next month...
Michael K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy. Answers any questions you have. It’s only been a week and I feel like it’s gonna look awesome. I don’t think be able to see the scar when healed. I opted for the strip extraction. I’m very glad I found Dr. Dewanjee.
John S.
Submitted 07/24/22
I had both of my knees done by Dr. Dewanjee and the shortest words I can say he gave me my life back.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor and staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. I feel well taken care of.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Dewanjee is great and the office staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Set Appointment 3 months ago, was called a week prior to call back if I couldn't make appointment, Showed up for scheduled appointment and office closed. Called office and recording said closed 29th thru the 5th. Was never called by office for a reschedule.
John B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply Marvelous
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Replaced both knees. Kind hearted person.
Korina G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Well know professional doctor and the his stuff employees are very nice and patient with you..:.