Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Their level of attention and commitment displayed by all of FXRX staff is unsurpassed! I highly recommend them.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/19/22
When I walked into his exam room you can tell with the man with experience and knowledge right away I feel very comfortable with this doctor and I do recommend him tor anyone
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
This is my second time to go to him . Once for broken toes and now my knee he is great!! Always answers my questions and never feel hurried. I drive 43 miles to go to them. Office staff helpful and nice and never have to wait long. Highly recommend.
Anthony V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very helpful didn't have to wait long and the staff was very helpful
Stanley H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dewanjee has served me very well over the last 3 years. He has provided me with a shoulder surgery they came out with flying colors.
Harold C.
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Dewanjee allowed me to discuss openly my treatment options, concerns and goals. Most importantly, I did not feel like a steer being herded through.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 06/03/22
68 year old full knee replacement journey could not have been any better…..Thank you Dr. Dewanjee and the entire staff at FXRX!
Javier M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I was going to my appointments beside my appointment time I have to wait for over 45 minutes to an hour to see the doctor
Janice R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Noticed things from the MRI that no one else seen. Was able to give a plan of action right away.
LARRY V.
Submitted 05/31/22
Fast and to the point
Maria Elena G.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Dewanjee is a great surgeon and very caring.. His staff is also caring and very helpful Recommend him highly.
Mary G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Exceptional. Got me in right away and took care of all needs! HIGHLY recommend them! Lucky to not need surgery and I appreciate!
Lesley M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always very professional and informative. Thank you so much.
Corey Z.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable and very comforting office’s Awesome staff
Kathy S W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very friendly staff, Dr. is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers questions as to where you can understand.
Harold C.
Submitted 04/16/22
I called for an "as soon as possible" appointment, non emergency type. The receptionist, Brianna (I think) had me in within 48 hours. I arrived toward the end of their lunch break, which they were still on, and they took care of my needs right away... great folks both in the front office and back.
Renee R.
Submitted 04/16/22
The staff was so friendly and the price was very state of the art
Tim M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff very helpful and doctor is great
Matthew R.
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate what he has done for me. I would definitely recommend him.
Clair S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Relaxing, informative