Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
My new is working fine. More thropy and I'll be as go as new. Thank you Doctor Dewanjee.
Deb R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Dewanjee has the best bedside manner! He is kind and answers all my questions and he is funny, too!
Anastasia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very pleasant experience from the front desk to the interaction with Dr.Dewannji including getting questions answered over the phone.
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr dewangee is an excellent doctor. Listens to your concerns and addresses them. Appt times are always fast and
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Thank you for providing excellent care for my elderly father
Lincoln P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Best in town. Period!
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Received excellent service From Doctor Dewanjee and staff answered all my questions very professional and knowledgable.
Gregorio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent help and very polite
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr was very kind and patient. He explained everything about the procedure made sure I had no questions. Great Doctor and the staff also fabulous.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Everyone was very helpful and friendly best doctor's office I've been to and the doctor was very helpful and very patient and took the time to answer all my questions
Geraldine D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very informative and made me feel confident in the doctor
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
N/A
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Amazing dr and staff
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My questions were answered clearly and I felt that I was guided to the best solution for my specific circumstances. I decided to defer surgery and this is working out very well so far.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Amazing
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Dewanjee and his staff have been professional and caring during every visit. Dr Dewanjee has addressed my concerns and we now have a plan to correct my injuries.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
He's very professional and wise I was very pleased to meet him I recommend to every one.
Abraham R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Muy profesionales
Lorene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very professional and kind
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I feel confident Dr. Dewanjee will be able to repair my injuries based on previous surgery.