Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great experience! The staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor was personable, professional, and caring. Thank you!
Rodney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very fast
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Duwangee is very personable and professional. I’m very impressed with the care and follow up I receive from him and his staff!
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very knowledgeable specialist
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The front office staff was highly capable and friendly. I went there to get a second opinion on treatment options and recommendations for a rotator cuff injury. Dr Dewanjee did an excellent job of tailoring a recommendation to my specific circumstances and then clearly communicating his reasoning. I am so happy that I got a second opinion and will use his office for my surgery.
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Waiting time is low very clean neat same for offices. Staff friendly pleasant to be around. Dr is thurogh ready to answer questions or explain any detail. All in all very helpful leading to recovery.
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I always received excellent service from staff. Dr Sumit Dewanjee very professional and knowledgeable, answer all my questions. He outstanding doctor.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I would definitely recommend Dr. Dewanjee for your orthopedic needs. He was very thorough and most importantly professional. But I have to give his staff kudos as well. Hailey followed up with me whenever I had any questions or concerns. Lindy was absolutely amazing and had all my FMLA and ADA paperwork submitted on time. The ladies are so amazing , kind and very professional. Thank you for making my experience wonderful.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very professional and nice staff.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Dewanjee and staff were fast and prompt. Very thorough and efficient.
Marit L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
They were able to fit me in after breaking my wrist over the weekend were very accommodating.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Dewanjee was thorough and pinpointed my problem quickly. Confirmed his suspicion with xRays and order further tests. Dr. Dewanjee has done surgery on me before with successful results which is why I came to him again for similar injuries.
Ofelia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Na
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Dewanjee is awesome both as a surgeon and his bed side manner.
Frank G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Don't know yet haven't had surgery yet
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Dewanjee is excellent surgeon he listens to your questions. Provides professional feedback. He has a great demeanor and great bed side manner. He is awesome doctor with excellent staff.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I liked all that work there the Dr is very good I would tell anyone that needs a shoulder Dr
Mary Mendien B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Sumit Dewanjee is a great doctor he feels for his patients. He does everything necessary to find solutions to his client’s problems. I dragged my legs with pain yesterday in his office, now tonight I am on my regular duty. Every staff I encountered yesterday was very nice and polite.
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Wonderful staff and Doctor
Blanca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
All personal were very helpful specual the doctor Sumit Dewanjee. Thank you so much for your help