Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Duwanjee is the most kindest and efficient doctor I have seen in orthopedics.
Michelle V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The people were kind and professional. Most of them smiled and looked you in the eye. Three ladies assisted me before and after seeing the doctor. They all made me feel welcomed. A forth woman worked there also. Although she did not assist me, she made certain to speak and smile.
BONNIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Is available. He will make time to see you even when he is booked
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Dwanjee is a real stud when it comes ro doctoring. He really knows how to to make a patient feel at ease when it comes to feeling at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Dewanjee and all of your Beautiful assistants. Karl M.
Betty C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
It was good and quick. Wish the Dr would have introduced himself. I was in pain and did not think to ask. Overall good appointment.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
For the first time patient, They staff was very nice and helpful. And I trusted him base on my chirópràçtiç referral to him,because he told me doctor has nice surgery on his shoulder.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dewanjee and his staff are excellent. This is my second surgery experience with this group. He is very personable and a gifted surgeon.
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
very good attention... they focus on your problem from the first moment... highly recommended...
Tonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Todos muy amables
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I've had multiple surgeries with Dr Dewanjee.He and his staff are the best in AZ. Surgeries and follow through were the best I have experienced.. Thank you to Dr Dewanjee and his staff!
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly, professional staff
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr listens Has great concern for my health
Edward E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee What is professional and answered all my questions about the PRP talked about a few other things but after my treatments and I believe he really cares what goes on with his patients I just want to say thank him and I would recommend him to anybody else who needs his type of specialty
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff is polite and professional. My surgery was a success and I am grateful.
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee and staff are awesome, polite, experienced simple the best.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Good an excellent
BONNIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience is always being amazing! Everyone at the front office is always so humble, nice, and they have wonderful personalities. I very much enjoy going. Dr. Dewanjee is Awesome!!!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The entire procedure from diagnosis to full recovery was fast and complete. I had “Custom Knees” ordered for the procedure and highly recommend them.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly and helpful.