Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Dewanjee & his staff are great. Easy to work with. Accommodating & friendly.
LEONICINA B.
Submitted 04/08/22
excellent
Constance M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been seen at FXRX for over a year now. I will say that Dr. Dewanjee has been a God send. He recognized my problem when no other doctor would. I am happy my primary care referred me. Everyone who works at FXRX has a been very nice and professional.
Maryanne S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thank you!
Janice F.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Dewanjee is very professional. He is an outstanding doctor. I have had two operations under his guidance. I have full confidence in his skills and expertise.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Dewanjee is very caring and knowledgeable.
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/03/22
The best!
VALDA T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very pleased with staff and Dr Dewanjee
David A.
Submitted 04/01/22
The Dr listens to you and everyone is very professional
Bryan B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome
Martha S.
Submitted 04/01/22
The Doctor and all staff were very polite, knowledgeable and very caring. Made me very glad I had picked the practice and the Doctor was on top of his game. I feel I have been directed to a great Doctor. Thank all of you.
Regina Marie S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was friendly. And that is important to me.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/01/22
On time and concise.
TRAYVEON H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everybody was nice took very good care of everything
STACIE G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Dewanjee was able to get me in his office the same day from the emergency room, in ortho that’s pretty unheard of. He has a great bedside manner.
Kaise L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very pleasant place and explained to me exactly where my pain comes from.
Jan T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Prompt and friendly service.
FRED S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Outstanding service, as usual
Tefera F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Waiting so long to see the doctor more than 1 hour
Mira B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Not a long wait to see doctor. Dr. Dewanjee was able to diagnose my problem within minutes.I’m sorry I didn’t find him before I had my knee surgery.