Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Having to go through surgery again because of infection sucks but I trust Dr Duwangee to get it taken care of.
Jayce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Phenomenal skill set with excellent bedside manner.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and efficient
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Knowledgeable and perceptive
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service staff is great and love doctor
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
good, so far (no surgery required)... will be doing (PT) more next month...
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy. Answers any questions you have. It’s only been a week and I feel like it’s gonna look awesome. I don’t think be able to see the scar when healed. I opted for the strip extraction. I’m very glad I found Dr. Dewanjee.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I had both of my knees done by Dr. Dewanjee and the shortest words I can say he gave me my life back.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor and staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. I feel well taken care of.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Dewanjee is great and the office staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Michele H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Set Appointment 3 months ago, was called a week prior to call back if I couldn't make appointment, Showed up for scheduled appointment and office closed. Called office and recording said closed 29th thru the 5th. Was never called by office for a reschedule.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply Marvelous
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Replaced both knees. Kind hearted person.
Korina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Well know professional doctor and the his stuff employees are very nice and patient with you..:.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Their level of attention and commitment displayed by all of FXRX staff is unsurpassed! I highly recommend them.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
When I walked into his exam room you can tell with the man with experience and knowledge right away I feel very comfortable with this doctor and I do recommend him tor anyone
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This is my second time to go to him . Once for broken toes and now my knee he is great!! Always answers my questions and never feel hurried. I drive 43 miles to go to them. Office staff helpful and nice and never have to wait long. Highly recommend.
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very helpful didn't have to wait long and the staff was very helpful
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dewanjee has served me very well over the last 3 years. He has provided me with a shoulder surgery they came out with flying colors.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Dewanjee allowed me to discuss openly my treatment options, concerns and goals. Most importantly, I did not feel like a steer being herded through.