Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE V.
Submitted 03/23/22
R
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Only saw physician briefly
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/20/22
Call backs for surgery I called the office four times I just would like to be on the priority list I finally got it taken care of when I came into the office and doctor Dewanjee took care of it
Melinda D.
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The feel of the office was professional yet comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Dewanjee is a very patient doctor he explain things to you and the front desk is very professional
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 03/18/22
They office is very clean the front desk is very professional and helpful
Karen G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr really cares about his patient
Danny T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional, made everything clear to me, honesty.
Vedrana K.
Submitted 03/15/22
You are very professional Thank you very much to Dr Dewanjee and Pricilla
Kelly A.
Submitted 03/12/22
eh
Mary S.
Submitted 03/12/22
My 3rd surgery by Dr Dewanjee trust him with my life. Staff is very professional and courteous.
Terri R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very busy
Allyn W.
Submitted 03/11/22
They all are true Professionals there and felt very comfortable from the first time that I walked into FXRX. I was totally amazed how clean it was throughout the inside
Lilia H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
Leo S.
Submitted 03/09/22
What a awesome team Doctor Dewanjee has. Friendly, courteous, and professional. My wife had a bit of an issue in the waiting room. While waiting she had to listen some guy in the room next to the surgical waiting room f bombing someone on the phone. She said he was loud and extremely vulgar. Just can’t believe someone working in a professional environment such as a hospital would use such language as he was. Where people could hear him. I would have discussed it with the staff but she didn’t tell me about it till we got home.
Bonney P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great. Very. Smart. Dr Helpful. Aides
Bonney P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful
Mira B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful. My problem was diagnosed within minutes of seeing the doctor and surgery is planned. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Wait time was reasonable and overall pleasant experience. I’m sorry I didn’t use him for my original knee replacement.
Donald J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Calm, professional, relaxed atmosphere.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly,fast and efficient. Thank you all