Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
68 year old full knee replacement journey could not have been any better…..Thank you Dr. Dewanjee and the entire staff at FXRX!
Javier M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I was going to my appointments beside my appointment time I have to wait for over 45 minutes to an hour to see the doctor
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Noticed things from the MRI that no one else seen. Was able to give a plan of action right away.
LARRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Fast and to the point
Maria Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Dewanjee is a great surgeon and very caring.. His staff is also caring and very helpful Recommend him highly.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Exceptional. Got me in right away and took care of all needs! HIGHLY recommend them! Lucky to not need surgery and I appreciate!
Lesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always very professional and informative. Thank you so much.
Corey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable and very comforting office’s Awesome staff
Kathy S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very friendly staff, Dr. is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers questions as to where you can understand.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I called for an "as soon as possible" appointment, non emergency type. The receptionist, Brianna (I think) had me in within 48 hours. I arrived toward the end of their lunch break, which they were still on, and they took care of my needs right away... great folks both in the front office and back.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The staff was so friendly and the price was very state of the art
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff very helpful and doctor is great
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate what he has done for me. I would definitely recommend him.
Clair S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Relaxing, informative
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Dewanjee & his staff are great. Easy to work with. Accommodating & friendly.
LEONICINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
excellent
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been seen at FXRX for over a year now. I will say that Dr. Dewanjee has been a God send. He recognized my problem when no other doctor would. I am happy my primary care referred me. Everyone who works at FXRX has a been very nice and professional.
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Thank you!
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Dewanjee is very professional. He is an outstanding doctor. I have had two operations under his guidance. I have full confidence in his skills and expertise.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Dewanjee is very caring and knowledgeable.