Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very pleasant staff
Tino F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very knowledgeable and courtious
Timmy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It was a great place to make sure you're comfortable asking if you need anything employees are kind and and caring
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Great place to be with
Manuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Received excellent service from staff and medical professionals.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
So far my 1st visit to Dr Dewanjee's office for a consultation was successful. The office was clean, staff was professional & the doctor was straight forward with his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Verne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very comfortable with Dr. Dewanjee. Very straightforward and informative
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Extremely knowledgeable, concerned for his patient’s well being to get relief other than pain medicine prescribed. Dr. Dewanjee takes the time to explain the findings and articulates the process needed to get on the TRUE road to physically feeling better. Thank you. JP
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Takes his time to listen and answer questions.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Doc is a really talented surgeon plus he treated me like a real person listened explained and gave me options. He replaced my right knee. I was walking without a walker or cane two days after arriving home. Could not have asked for a better experience with them.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Dewanjee listens to what I have to say and explains in layman’s words.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Dewanjee is a Great Doctor and I trust in his expertise He has done several surgeries (Knees and Bicep) on my family with Great results
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Pleasant staff and astute care
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
My appointment as always, on time friendly helpful and efficient staff. Wonderful assistant, great doctor! Visit to this team takes the fear out of the “going to a dr appointment” Thank you All at FXRX❣️
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doc’s expertise is outstanding and once I ask questions - he answers them all.
Marylou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Wonderful I love doctor and staff
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I always enjoy going to the office . My knee replacement was a complete success. Thank God for Dr. Dewanjee!
KAREY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Good. Not a long wait, clean, friendly.
June V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Thank you FXRX,
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very efficient, very helpful. Definitely recommend coming here!