Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr really cares about his patient
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional, made everything clear to me, honesty.
Vedrana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
You are very professional Thank you very much to Dr Dewanjee and Pricilla
Kelly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
eh
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
My 3rd surgery by Dr Dewanjee trust him with my life. Staff is very professional and courteous.
Terri R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very busy
Allyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
They all are true Professionals there and felt very comfortable from the first time that I walked into FXRX. I was totally amazed how clean it was throughout the inside
Lilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
Leo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
What a awesome team Doctor Dewanjee has. Friendly, courteous, and professional. My wife had a bit of an issue in the waiting room. While waiting she had to listen some guy in the room next to the surgical waiting room f bombing someone on the phone. She said he was loud and extremely vulgar. Just can’t believe someone working in a professional environment such as a hospital would use such language as he was. Where people could hear him. I would have discussed it with the staff but she didn’t tell me about it till we got home.
Bonney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great. Very. Smart. Dr Helpful. Aides
Bonney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful
Mira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful. My problem was diagnosed within minutes of seeing the doctor and surgery is planned. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Wait time was reasonable and overall pleasant experience. I’m sorry I didn’t use him for my original knee replacement.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Calm, professional, relaxed atmosphere.
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly,fast and efficient. Thank you all
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Dewangee Listens. What I Liked about Him was he Looks at the MRI's, & Doesn't just go by what was Written about it .. Ex: Simon Med .. Dr. Dewangee is Very Professional & Very Courteous!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good staff. Dr. Dewanjie took his time with me and answered all my questions.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Love the whole staff very helpful doctor is great
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Knowledgeable and responsive to needs. Patient interest a priority.
Vicki Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
everyone was great very nice and willing to help right away
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything is on the start was straightforward he made me walk again can’t thank you enough.