Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always great
Leah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Exceptional care
Jeinny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
10/10
ANNETTE V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The receptionist are very friendly. The doctor takes his time to talk to you and answer your questions.
Lubo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Doctor it's it's good and very friendly, Also the office staff very professional.
Angelica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The best Orthopedic Surgeon and the best staff and front office
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Always an enjoyable experience when visiting the office.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I have always received great service from Dr dewanjee and his staff
Liliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Knowledgeable, kind and respectful!
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Professional, competent & kind. I highly recommend.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
He's the best doctor ever his staff is wonderful
Claud S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Had a great experience with all the staff at the hospital are the ones that really stood out was the anesthesiologist in action obviously Dr. go to Angie anyways I appreciate it very much and right now I’m only out then out for about three or four hours fine still a little bit groggy or whatever I did have some nausea and I did throw up all right as I got home but overall very very good. I definitely would recommend that you guys to anyone make sure you all in one person behind the scenes that really helped me get this push through was Lindy and I think her very much so that’s all. Have a good day.
Mark G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I was treated in a professional and courteous manner, the office and rooms were very clean. I would have given this place 5 stars but it's quite far away from me and they did not open until 9am even though I was told to get there early to fill out new patient paperwork.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Visit was simple and clear to the next steps for knee surgery.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He is very caring and listens to your complaints. And spends time with you.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everybody in this office is friendly treated me with respect. Dr. is doing more for me than the two previous doctors I have gone to. I feel very confident with him.
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Informative he answered my questions. But I forgot one thing is having the chiropractor do anything still ok?