Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew D.
Submitted 02/19/22
For the first time patient, They staff was very nice and helpful. And I trusted him base on my chirópràçtiç referral to him,because he told me doctor has nice surgery on his shoulder.
Janice F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dewanjee and his staff are excellent. This is my second surgery experience with this group. He is very personable and a gifted surgeon.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 02/16/22
very good attention... they focus on your problem from the first moment... highly recommended...
Tonya W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly.
Carlos O.
Submitted 02/15/22
Todos muy amables
Steve A.
Submitted 02/12/22
I've had multiple surgeries with Dr Dewanjee.He and his staff are the best in AZ. Surgeries and follow through were the best I have experienced.. Thank you to Dr Dewanjee and his staff!
Eva S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Friendly, professional staff
Karen G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr listens Has great concern for my health
Edward E H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee What is professional and answered all my questions about the PRP talked about a few other things but after my treatments and I believe he really cares what goes on with his patients I just want to say thank him and I would recommend him to anybody else who needs his type of specialty
Donna P.
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff is polite and professional. My surgery was a success and I am grateful.
Bryan B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee and staff are awesome, polite, experienced simple the best.
Alicia G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good an excellent
BONNIE J.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience is always being amazing! Everyone at the front office is always so humble, nice, and they have wonderful personalities. I very much enjoy going. Dr. Dewanjee is Awesome!!!
Robert A.
Submitted 02/08/22
The entire procedure from diagnosis to full recovery was fast and complete. I had “Custom Knees” ordered for the procedure and highly recommend them.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly and helpful.
Cole F.
Submitted 02/01/22
The front desk agent was very sweet and helpful. Thank you Haley!
David A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thorough and completely understand the procedures for my upcoming operation. Great experience so far.
John S.
Submitted 01/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Dewanjee he really knows what he’s doing I want to knee surgeries replacements what is the best experience with anything Malachi don’t know what he knows what he’s doing
John S.
Submitted 01/27/22
The best
Alma C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fantastic and amazing!