Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I came in there expecting to receive a hard cast. I think this would have restricted movement more that the splint put on at the ER. What I received was a splint half the size of the original one. Doesn't restrict movement. I am constantly trying to use fingers now and it hurts so much worse than before. I'm just not happy with it. Sorry.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
front desk Personnel was friendly and they acknowledged me as soon as I walked in the office there wasn't a very long wait to see the doctor and after the x-rays he showed me the X-ray and the break in my arm and we talked about what we're going to do with about my knee so he covered pretty much everything I needed to talk to him about it
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Dewanjee is easy to talk to and discuss issues with. He has been a great help to me.
Liliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excelent customer service. The doctor is very knowledgeable and down to earth. Professionalism and efficiency is something I noticed in all staff including the doctor.
Tarren V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I arrived at 8:50am for my 9:00am appointment. I checked in, completed my paperwork, and wasn’t seen until after 9:20am. It was mildly frustrating, as I opted for the earliest appointment to accommodate the rest of my busy schedule. Minor inconvenience aside, the team members were lovely and I left feeling confident in Dr. Dewanjee’s care plan.
JOSHUA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Dewanjee and his team are very friendly and professional. They were amazing at keeping you informed and comfortable through the entire process. Glad to have them at my service.
Agatino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Greg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The Dr Deeanjee is an excellent Doctor my cirugy is successful my shoulder is in perfect conditions
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Duwanjee is the most kindest and efficient doctor I have seen in orthopedics.
Michelle V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The people were kind and professional. Most of them smiled and looked you in the eye. Three ladies assisted me before and after seeing the doctor. They all made me feel welcomed. A forth woman worked there also. Although she did not assist me, she made certain to speak and smile.
BONNIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Is available. He will make time to see you even when he is booked
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Dwanjee is a real stud when it comes ro doctoring. He really knows how to to make a patient feel at ease when it comes to feeling at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Dewanjee and all of your Beautiful assistants. Karl M.
Betty C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
It was good and quick. Wish the Dr would have introduced himself. I was in pain and did not think to ask. Overall good appointment.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
For the first time patient, They staff was very nice and helpful. And I trusted him base on my chirópràçtiç referral to him,because he told me doctor has nice surgery on his shoulder.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dewanjee and his staff are excellent. This is my second surgery experience with this group. He is very personable and a gifted surgeon.
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
very good attention... they focus on your problem from the first moment... highly recommended...
Tonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Todos muy amables
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I've had multiple surgeries with Dr Dewanjee.He and his staff are the best in AZ. Surgeries and follow through were the best I have experienced.. Thank you to Dr Dewanjee and his staff!