Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISRAEL A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Summit Dewangee he is a very professional doctor I’m very happy The he Was The One Who Perform the surgery in my right knee
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was helpfull and very nice.
Gilbert A.
Submitted 01/22/22
I highly recommend this location for your medical needs, I love the front desk there professional the young lady that sits next to the wall in black glasses, very professional with a beautiful personality. The assistant to Dr. Dewanjee was very professional writing my needs for Dr. Dewanjee, Dr. Dewanjee is very into your health to get you back to your regular life, I highly highly recommended your loved ones to come here for the care needs….
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had a conformis knee replacement done 7 weeks ago and it was a total success. Currently I have regained full range of motion, I am walking 30 minutes at a time, able to swim laps in the pool and went for my first outdoor bike ride this week. I am 71 years old and looking forward to playing Pickleball again. I will be scheduling my second knee replacement in the next week and look forward to another complete recovery. Dr Sumit Dewanjee is an excellent Physician, he has a unique combination of professionalism, sense of humor and an enviable ability to interact with his patients.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Sean portado mui Mables con mijo mui profesionales eselente serbisio
CHRISTOFER T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Terrific Doctor .. Very Pleased!!
Karl M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The front desk ladies are amazing, so friendly and kind to us while we are there. Dr. Duwanjee is the best. I have been his patient since 2012 and he has always helped me with my knees. He has great knowledge and is also kind and funny.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/18/22
So far very professional and great office!!
Pamela J.
Submitted 01/14/22
My doctor is Dr Dewanjee. My experience under the circumstance went quite well. I was referred by the Emergency room in Goodyear they set up my appointment and the pharmacy. From there my surgery went well. Unfortunately the hospital experience didn’t go well. One nurse in particular was a troublemaker. Ornery and she called me a racist. First of all not true. I was having a terrible reaction from the pain medicine I was given.She needed to call my doctor and have it changed. NOT! She wasn’t going to do that. No way. I don’t recall seeing any doctor. That doesn’t mean he didn’t come in. I wasn’t very alert all the time. I just wanted to go home. The pain medicine prescribed for the pain caused severe discomfort and anxiety. I don’t know her name nor could I recognize her however she was very pregnant. Okay I like your office staff. Very nice and welcoming. Dr Dewanjee. He was really nice and he explained what needed to be done. His team was great .
John N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Been great
Pamela J.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience is some what clouded. My surgery went great but my care by the staff was horrible. Not every one was bad. A couple of the evening nurses one in particular were cold and argumentative. One evening she yelled “you are a racist.” I said no I am not. Because I am not. On another evening it was crazy more accusations and no care. I was frightened l was trying to call for help. They got the security guards. They are young. No life experience The management need to know how bad this was. Especially today. Our world is changing fast. The nurse in question is pregnant. I am sorry this happened. I think I was sick from the pain medicine.
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee really cares. His surgical skills are excellent and his communication is down to earth and understandable. Just the type of Doc I need.
Julio S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience
Marco M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Received the best treatment and revision here, staff super professional and clear.
Javier M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
Ismael C.
Submitted 01/11/22
My experience was very good.
Juan O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service
Heidi L.
Submitted 01/06/22
I was surprised how fast and efficient the office operated. I was able to get X-rays on site and discuss with the doctor next steps.
John B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Unbelievable
Main M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing stuff