Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The front desk ladies are amazing, so friendly and kind to us while we are there. Dr. Duwanjee is the best. I have been his patient since 2012 and he has always helped me with my knees. He has great knowledge and is also kind and funny.
Julie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
So far very professional and great office!!
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
My doctor is Dr Dewanjee. My experience under the circumstance went quite well. I was referred by the Emergency room in Goodyear they set up my appointment and the pharmacy. From there my surgery went well. Unfortunately the hospital experience didn’t go well. One nurse in particular was a troublemaker. Ornery and she called me a racist. First of all not true. I was having a terrible reaction from the pain medicine I was given.She needed to call my doctor and have it changed. NOT! She wasn’t going to do that. No way. I don’t recall seeing any doctor. That doesn’t mean he didn’t come in. I wasn’t very alert all the time. I just wanted to go home. The pain medicine prescribed for the pain caused severe discomfort and anxiety. I don’t know her name nor could I recognize her however she was very pregnant. Okay I like your office staff. Very nice and welcoming. Dr Dewanjee. He was really nice and he explained what needed to be done. His team was great .
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Been great
Pamela J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience is some what clouded. My surgery went great but my care by the staff was horrible. Not every one was bad. A couple of the evening nurses one in particular were cold and argumentative. One evening she yelled “you are a racist.” I said no I am not. Because I am not. On another evening it was crazy more accusations and no care. I was frightened l was trying to call for help. They got the security guards. They are young. No life experience The management need to know how bad this was. Especially today. Our world is changing fast. The nurse in question is pregnant. I am sorry this happened. I think I was sick from the pain medicine.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Dewanjee really cares. His surgical skills are excellent and his communication is down to earth and understandable. Just the type of Doc I need.
Julio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Received the best treatment and revision here, staff super professional and clear.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
Ismael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
My experience was very good.
Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I was surprised how fast and efficient the office operated. I was able to get X-rays on site and discuss with the doctor next steps.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Unbelievable
Main M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing stuff
Agatino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Staff was great and Dr was very thorough!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Very relaxing, very calm.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
It was quick and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Sumit has best bedside manner. He very knowledgeable and kind and willing to help his Patients,
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Awesome