Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Dewanjee is great and the office staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Michele H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Set Appointment 3 months ago, was called a week prior to call back if I couldn't make appointment, Showed up for scheduled appointment and office closed. Called office and recording said closed 29th thru the 5th. Was never called by office for a reschedule.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply Marvelous
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Replaced both knees. Kind hearted person.
Korina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Well know professional doctor and the his stuff employees are very nice and patient with you..:.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Their level of attention and commitment displayed by all of FXRX staff is unsurpassed! I highly recommend them.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
When I walked into his exam room you can tell with the man with experience and knowledge right away I feel very comfortable with this doctor and I do recommend him tor anyone
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This is my second time to go to him . Once for broken toes and now my knee he is great!! Always answers my questions and never feel hurried. I drive 43 miles to go to them. Office staff helpful and nice and never have to wait long. Highly recommend.
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very helpful didn't have to wait long and the staff was very helpful
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dewanjee has served me very well over the last 3 years. He has provided me with a shoulder surgery they came out with flying colors.
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Dewanjee allowed me to discuss openly my treatment options, concerns and goals. Most importantly, I did not feel like a steer being herded through.
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
68 year old full knee replacement journey could not have been any better…..Thank you Dr. Dewanjee and the entire staff at FXRX!
Javier M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I was going to my appointments beside my appointment time I have to wait for over 45 minutes to an hour to see the doctor
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Noticed things from the MRI that no one else seen. Was able to give a plan of action right away.
LARRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Fast and to the point
Maria Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Dewanjee is a great surgeon and very caring.. His staff is also caring and very helpful Recommend him highly.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Exceptional. Got me in right away and took care of all needs! HIGHLY recommend them! Lucky to not need surgery and I appreciate!
Lesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always very professional and informative. Thank you so much.
Corey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable and very comforting office’s Awesome staff
Kathy S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very friendly staff, Dr. is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers questions as to where you can understand.