Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRED S.
Submitted 12/17/21
excellent visit as usual
Richard Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great staff. Dr Dewanjee is the best.
FRANCES L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Am very satisfied with my procedure! Thank you once again! ♥️
Franklin M.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been treated at the Tempe office for both knee and sholder issues with positive results. Dr. Dewangee and the staff have been great. The office space is bright, open and comfortable.
Sydney M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Super friendly staff
Jose L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy amables
Loretta D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic
Karl M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Dewanjee did a great job replacing my left knee. His attention to detail is very reassuring. He replaced my right knee eight years ago and it has done great. Thanks to his office staff as well. Karl M.
Sidney R.
Submitted 12/09/21
I enjoy all staff and Dr. Dewanjee. Everyone is so nice to me and hopefully I get released back to work Tuesday. I think my Dr. is awesome!!!!
Jerry H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always great from front desk to Dr. Dewanjee
Dusty P.
Submitted 12/08/21
What an amazing staff and Doctor great place to go
Stella M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Muy buena atención, para mí es lo mejor !!
Leo S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Awesome experience. Prompt service.
DIEGO L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Dewanjee is amazing. He saved my leg and shoulder. I was a victim of a really bad hit and run accident (car v skateboard), I was rear ended. My right side extremities bore the brunt and shattered my shoulder and tibia at the knee and split down the middle almost to my ankle. 2 years of surgeries and he saved my leg. He is AMAZING. Staff is excellent and friendly.
Maria S.
Submitted 11/30/21
She friendly staff !
Shawn M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Haley at the front desk and Dr Dewangee are both great everytime I come in. I feel like I always get the best quality care when Im there. Dr Dewangee always provides great feedback regarding the healing process and genuinly cares about me as a patient . I have already recommended him to others in need of similar shoulder care. The rest of the staff is great as well. Never a bad experience here and thats saying alot these days.
ALAN L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone in the office was kind and welcoming. I like how honest and caring Dr.Dewanjee is with his patients. Thank you again.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so helpfull and and Dr. Dewanjee is great. I appreciate all they have done for me.
Sidney R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Dewanjee is a super nice doctor that is very intelligent about his practice. His staff is very courteous, especially the front desk. You all are awesome in what you do.
FRANCES L.
Submitted 11/27/21
So far my surgery went well