Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Dewanjee, is extremely knowledgeable, kind, skilled, and patient. My Husbands surgery went so well and made me more confident. I am going to have him look at my 30 year old pins and screws for removal. Victoria Bija Brzezowski
ISRAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Dewanjee,very profesional,
UBALDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excelente
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Only thing better could be on time
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr was very gentle while checking my knee and explained what my MRI results actually were.
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Mui amables y muibuen serbicio
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I just want everyone of my friends and family and anyone with leg or knee pain to come and get healed. My Doctor is Extra ordinary. The front desk receptionist and Doctor's assistant including the Doctor very kind,caring, they are warm inviting environment. Each room is Imaculate clean. And they listened to my concerns. I love the care I receive and pain free, now. And if in the future, if I need to return I will entrust my care to him. Also he got the brace I needed it was most helpful. Sincerely very yours,
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing staff and doctor!
Jorge C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
It’s good
Sebastian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
my date was excellent. and they attended me in my language thanks
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
They listen. They care and do not overcrowd the waiting areas. The medical center for surgery is excellent.
Elkin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor very knowledgeable,waiting time can be some times little frustrating.
Marianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always a pleasure. I love the staff and Dr Dewanjee is the best!
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
excellent visit as usual
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great staff. Dr Dewanjee is the best.
FRANCES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Am very satisfied with my procedure! Thank you once again! ♥️
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been treated at the Tempe office for both knee and sholder issues with positive results. Dr. Dewangee and the staff have been great. The office space is bright, open and comfortable.
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Super friendly staff
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Muy amables