Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

200 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana R.
Submitted 11/24/21
The Dr, Sumit Dewanjee is excellent surgeon, very profesiona l , I dont have any complication with my shoulder cirugy
Nicolo C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Dewanjee was amazing and caring about our situation. I am very happy we were referred to him. Definitely was a blessing. Thank you
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Love it
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Dewanjee is an excellent orthopedic dr. He has done two surgeries for me and both were handled from office to surgery thru aftercare without a problem. I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. Dewanjee. He has a warm open personality and took his time to explain and ease any concerns I had. His office staff is just as pleasant and caring as Dr is. I would and have recommended him to many. I’m grateful our paths crossed. He wasn’t the first ortho I had seen. All others biggest concern was what surgery date I wanted? Not how I was doing or what were my worries or concerns just when can we book surgery? If I’m not comfortable there is no surgery. Trust Dr. Dewanjee you won’t be disappointed!
Myrna B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful
Shbend A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly team
Janice W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I had never had a broken bone so this was quite an experience for me. The Doctor did a wonderful surgery and gave me plenty of therapy sessions. At 11 weeks after my surgery my right and left hands were almost identical. I still have to be reasonable with what I do with my left hand but that's normal.
Elkin P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional excellent surgeon
Elkin P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Dewanjee is an extraordinary surgeon he’s staff the best.
Renard S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Satisfied with the physical therapy prescribed. Wonderful place. Would recommend. Thank you all.
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Straight to the point, friendly and made sure I felt very comfortable with what was going on with me.
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Promt, injection went smoothly today.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/16/21
This is the third surgery I’ve had performed by Dr Dewanjee. High respect for his friendly professional staff.
John S.
Submitted 11/14/21
My knee replacement surgery it’s been fantastic didn’t know what to expect but I completely satisfied with the outcome
Jolyn H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good consultation. The surgery lays before us. I think I’ll know more after the procedure.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/13/21
All were pleasant to work with
FRANCES L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everything went well so far
Richard Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
N/a
Gary F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love the Doctor and trust him. Gary Feldman
John N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Awesome