Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everybody in this office is friendly treated me with respect. Dr. is doing more for me than the two previous doctors I have gone to. I feel very confident with him.
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Informative he answered my questions. But I forgot one thing is having the chiropractor do anything still ok?
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He's an amazing doctor and the staff is wonderful very pleased with the services
Zona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent Dr. Knowledge Excellent staff very knowledgeable.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Love Dr. Dewanjee! He Knows what he is Doing! Thx, Michele "Mickey" Hatcher
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Quick, staff seems to be easy going, doctor is great and easy going as well.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
There is a reason the waiting room is full, unbelievable staff all the way around
Elvira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Hhhhhhhhhhhh
KAREY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Dewanjee is quick and to the point. He knows what he's talking about and what he is doing. Made me feel secure in my decision to go through with the knee replacement surgery. I am so happy with my new knee and look forward to the second one
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very personable and caring about your health
Juan Pablo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Muy buena atención de todo el personal
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I have been a patient of Sumit Dewanjee for over ten years. He has provided me relief in both my knees as well as my shoulder. He and his excellent staff have always made me feel at ease, even when surgery is the answer to sucuss. If you are looking for positive outcome, go with Dr Dewanjee and dont make the mistake by rushing into a decision that you can avoid. K Morrison
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
What can I say my surgery was a success the staff was excellent I would absolutely recommend this doctor to anyone I just want to say I'm very grateful thank you very much for everything you guys done
Zona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Umesh P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good attention to patient proble,listen and suggestions good for next appointment
Ann N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First, the reception staff was courteous, polite, and friendly. Dr. Dewanjee's assistant was exceptional! She was kind, polite, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Dewanjee was relaxed, calm, kind, friendly. Explained my problem concerning my knee. Was not alarmed about my knee. Was so confident that he could fix it. My husband and I felt so at ease and relieved! I had been running from surgery for about 6 years but after talking to him was ready to schedule my surgery. I thank God for Dr. Dewanjee and his staff!
Felton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He knows what he is doing. He doesn’t waste time, but he doesn’t rush you either. He tells you what he is after in recovery and it is up to you to push yourself to give it to him. He is after your well being. I like him a lot, bottom line is- I trust him. Yes. I would highly recommend him.
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Dewan Jew for six years when I need to, and I’m never disappointed! Professional front office, and X-ray tech. This is a very professional but welcoming office and my doctor is very knowledgeable. Good bedside manner.