Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Sumit Dewanjee, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgery

FXRX Inc.

Sumit Dewanjee, MD

Orthopedic Surgery located in Tempe, AZ & Chandler, AZ

212 total reviews

Dr. Sumit Dewanjee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumit Dewanjee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and efficient
Linda S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Knowledgeable and perceptive
Tim M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great service staff is great and love doctor
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/30/22
good, so far (no surgery required)... will be doing (PT) more next month...
Michael K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy. Answers any questions you have. It’s only been a week and I feel like it’s gonna look awesome. I don’t think be able to see the scar when healed. I opted for the strip extraction. I’m very glad I found Dr. Dewanjee.
John S.
Submitted 07/24/22
I had both of my knees done by Dr. Dewanjee and the shortest words I can say he gave me my life back.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor and staff are always very professional, kind and friendly. I feel well taken care of.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Dewanjee is great and the office staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Set Appointment 3 months ago, was called a week prior to call back if I couldn't make appointment, Showed up for scheduled appointment and office closed. Called office and recording said closed 29th thru the 5th. Was never called by office for a reschedule.
John B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply Marvelous
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Replaced both knees. Kind hearted person.
Korina G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Well know professional doctor and the his stuff employees are very nice and patient with you..:.
Kurt S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Their level of attention and commitment displayed by all of FXRX staff is unsurpassed! I highly recommend them.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/19/22
When I walked into his exam room you can tell with the man with experience and knowledge right away I feel very comfortable with this doctor and I do recommend him tor anyone
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
This is my second time to go to him . Once for broken toes and now my knee he is great!! Always answers my questions and never feel hurried. I drive 43 miles to go to them. Office staff helpful and nice and never have to wait long. Highly recommend.
Anthony V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very helpful didn't have to wait long and the staff was very helpful
Stanley H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dewanjee has served me very well over the last 3 years. He has provided me with a shoulder surgery they came out with flying colors.
Harold C.
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Dewanjee allowed me to discuss openly my treatment options, concerns and goals. Most importantly, I did not feel like a steer being herded through.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 06/03/22
68 year old full knee replacement journey could not have been any better…..Thank you Dr. Dewanjee and the entire staff at FXRX!
Javier M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Every time I was going to my appointments beside my appointment time I have to wait for over 45 minutes to an hour to see the doctor